Wheel Chair Partner stunt Worlds 2012

Wheel chair partner stunt worlds 2012
Hey guys Wheel Chair Partner Stunts went to worlds again and did the UK proud
I feel so inspired by this stunt group, I don’t think this group realises how much they inspire people to keep pushing themselves and never give up. They motivate me personally to stop making excuses about why I can’t do something and just suck it up and do it.
I didn’t really know what to expect from their routine so was excited to watch them.  They clearly have been working hard to improve their stunting as they had so many new skills in their routine, I really feel they have no limits to what they can achieve.

I really hope that more wheelchair partner stunt teams are created so hopefully in years to come they can compete against each other because I would love to see what other countries can bring to the table.
Ps .. they have uniforms now too which is great and it  has there wheel chair partner logo on it

love cheer from head to toe

Leave a Reply

