Gabi Butler – Fitness video project

Hi Guys

Yesterday 28/05/2013 Gabi Butler of smoed  released  this video

“So I had to make a fitness video for an imaginary person (Ben) and I had to make a whole workout routine that included warm up, basic stretch, cardio, strength, and cool down. Here is the video that I made. I hope I get a good grade on it. !!” Gabi Butler

Will you guys be following these tips so many people follow here stretching video me included.

Love Cheer From Head To Toe

Don’t forget to follow us on twitter

@Cheerfromheadto

3 thoughts on “Gabi Butler – Fitness video project

Leave a Reply

