Breaking News For 2013-2014 Future Cheer we will be introducing Senior Restricted 5 & 4.2

future cheer

HI guys
Breaking news
Future Cheer has announced for 2013-2014 they will be introducing Senior Restricted 5.
“This is a great bridge between level 4 & 5 and allows teams to progress more safely between these levels! FC rule book will be online soon, but in the meantime you can check out the restricted 5 rules here http://usasfrules.com/”

I personally think this Is a  really good idea, I feel there are a lot of teams who were really good at level 4 move to 5 and then couldn’t hit the skills required of them.  When I watch any level I want them to max out that level and do all the skills required. It annoys me when you see any level team doing the skills below them and one stunt group actually doing the skills required for that level.
I personally have seen a lot of shaky skills in level 5 which are dangerous and I don’t enjoy watching these teams because you’re so anxious that someone is going to hurt themselves.

We still need to see Future Cheer’s rule book to find out what their requirements are for restricted level 5 but I like this idea so far
Furthermore Future Cheer also announced they will offer level 4.2
Which mean level 4 to stunting and level 2 tumbles
I’m not too fond of this idea because I feel we need to push tumbling in this country but I understand why it has been done.
What are your thoughts???
Comment below

Love Cheer From Head To Toe

Don’t forget to follow us on twitter

@Cheerfromheadto

One thought on “Breaking News For 2013-2014 Future Cheer we will be introducing Senior Restricted 5 & 4.2

Leave a Reply

