CFHTT 6th Birthday πŸ™ŒπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ’œπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ’œπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Hey Guys,
Six years ago I never thought Cheer From Head To Toe would be what it is today. I started this project because I didn’t feel UK cheer community was being represented online accurately. If you typed in UK cheer nothing came up and I didn’t feel that was right.
Over the years CFHTT has developed from my own personal project to a team of people building the CFHTT brand. I am so grateful for each and every member for all you do behind the scenes from crazy hours of the morning discussing ideas to travelling halfway across the country to watch talented teams and so much more!! I feel truly blessed to be able to share my passion with such wonderful people. A special thank you to my righthand woman Mary for all your hard work and being such amazing friend. To Paul and Nicole for your endless proof reading for me it means the world to that you read my reviews without question even when they are 2000+ words longπŸ’œπŸ’œ and to many others who support me. I’m deeply touched by your kindness.
Six years later the cheer community is booming, we couldn’t be prouder and are even more excited for the future. On our journey we have met so many amazing people and we are so thankful for their support. Today is about celebrating all that we have achieved and we have some lovely videos from a few of our dear friends that we are going to share with you all.
All my love

Caroline xxx
Ps let’s make another 6 amazing years

#ukcheer #CFHTT #cfhtt6thbirthday #thebestisyettocome

 

Don’t forget to follow us onΒ twitter and Β like us on Β FacebookΒ and check out our

Facebook

@Cheerfromheadto

instagram

Leave a Reply

